All reviews forBlackroom by DM
4.2
(16 reviews)
Service4.3
Price4.1
Environment4.2
Ariel Daniel
2019/8/6
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Couldn’t recommend this place enough! The space was great with lots to do. It was very easy for my gusts to find as the location is so convenient. The staff were extremely helpful and kind, they were even accommodating when my catering arrived bef
George Tom
2019/7/11
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Thanks for hosting Excellent Service Nice job
Liberty Jalover
2019/5/21
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Nice place for birthdays and gatherings
Vincent Wong
2019/1/13
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
4.0
Atmosphere:
5.0
設施足夠...場地不錯
Danny Ip
2018/7/20
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Just went there yesterday for a friend's bday. The place got tons of games and stuff to play. we had a great time
Emily Mak
2018/6/26
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
4.0
Atmosphere:
5.0
Really high quality service
Andrew Stevenson
2018/4/22
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
We hosted my wife`s 30th birthday here and it was fantastic. They accommodated our every request very easily and they were really flexible. They let us customise the location as we saw fit, we brought all our own drinks and mixed them on site, ord
Rick Boost
2017/4/22
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Fantastic venue for parties. Bunch of amenities and games on site. Attentive staff. Worth the money.
Russell Yu
2019/5/15
Rating:
4.0
Service:
4.0
Environment:
4.0
Price:
4.0
普通 租借場地
hok pui lam
2019/4/25
Rating:
4.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
4.0
Good service but a little bit expensive
KL W
2019/1/16
Rating:
4.0
Service:
4.0
Environment:
4.0
Price:
4.0
Spacious
Vital Rogatch
2019/6/20
Rating:
3.0
Service:
3.0
Environment:
3.0
Price:
3.0
cool
Kitty Leung
2019/6/17
Rating:
3.0
Service:
3.0
Environment:
3.0
Price:
3.0
good location
Peter Pringle
2019/4/1
Rating:
3.0
Service:
4.0
Environment:
4.0
Price:
3.0
Good space for team events. Karaoke, playstation, ballpit, jenga, darts, pong. Suggest to order food delivery.
Cesar Jung-Harada
2019/2/22
Rating:
3.0
Service:
3.0
Environment:
3.0
Price:
3.0
Nice little venue for private events
Lee Ching Tak
2019/1/6
Rating:
3.0
Service:
3.0
Environment:
3.0
適合朋友聚會