All reviews forFrench83
4.9
(29 reviews)
Service4.9
Environment4.9
Price4.8
Denise
2022/12/22
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
The stylist (Paul) was professional and friendly. Other staffs are also nice. They serve great espresso (for free) too.
CARRY
2022/10/4
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Angie the hair stylist is great! I have very thin hair and she did an excellent job! Highlights are great too!
Gigi Wan
2022/8/5
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
之前在Toby表達對髮型不滿後 老闆請自替我補電及修剪頭髮 待頭髮生長約2吋後,再重新免費剪一次 態度、技巧及服務很讚
之前在Toby表達對髮型不滿後
老闆請自替我補電及修剪頭髮
待頭髮生長約2吋後,再重新免費剪一次
態度、技巧及服務很讚
Jaysie
2022/7/10
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
位置方便(cupping room樓上) 體驗同salon環境非常好 環境乾淨採光好好 大家都好nice好專業 係值得再去的salon!
Miss ZHU
2022/5/11
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
效果滿意,同事評價髮型比較適合我。
CARRY
2021/10/28
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Angel is a very good hair stylist. I'm very happy with my haircut. . I have thin hair and Angel did a great job! I'll go back. Staff are friendly. They offer great coffee too:)
小編親身體驗
2021/10/21
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
【小編親身體驗有感】 小編平日都有染髮和做頭髮護理,但頭皮護理是第一次,而French83為小編帶來了完美的首次頭皮護理體驗!首先,French83的環境和服務都極優質,店內的芬香和輕音樂帶給我舒服放鬆的氛圍,而店內人員都很友善、健談。回到服務本身,髮型師很專業,會先為我檢測頭皮再選用合適的產品,做護理的過程也有很仔細地講解每一個步驟,讓我清晰知道產品功效,而頭皮護理過程中使用到的氧化機,會為頭皮帶來清涼感覺,很是特別。不過最令我驚喜的是頭皮護理療程的最後一步——洗頭,店內的躺椅居然是按摩
Tina
2021/8/6
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
昨天去染了下頭髮,整體感覺很好。我一直想選低致敏安全點的染髮劑,店裡音樂氣味都很舒服,送的茶也很好喝:)
Anonymous
2021/5/29
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Glad that I tried out there. Angie (the stylist) took time to understand what I want, is very patient and skilful too. Friendly vibe, cosy place and reasonable price - what more could you ask for?
Kara Tiara
2021/4/21
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Got a hair perm and the waves were quite natural and they also lifted my hair roots. I didn’t feel like my hair was damaged after the perm at all, which was great!
Sarah Xiao
2020/10/29
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
very good and detailed
Anonymous
2020/10/11
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Amazing service! Really nice cut and color!
Gloria Leung
2020/9/28
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service is good, had my hair dyed just as I like it, love how their chair at the hair wash session do massage and coffee is delicious too!
Anonymous
2020/9/9
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
French 83 服務貼心,stylist 很有耐性和專業,裝修簡約舒適,用organic hair products , 染髮唔會好傷頭髮,好多人贊靚,好開心😍誠意推介!!!!
Sherman Lee
2020/9/9
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
價錢適中,態度及服務好,卑我係中環搵到呢家Salon...一定會再幫襯。
Sherman Lee
2020/9/9
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
睇得出髮型師好專業,因為我之前做左highlight,髮質已經傷哂,再用化學劑染髮既,肯定傷上加傷,好彩佢建議用隻自然染髮劑,幫我救番把頭髮,呢家髮色自然,而且柔順左。所以好滿意佢地既服務!
Xiaorui Wang
2020/8/2
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
非常好
Minna Chau
2020/7/13
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
John 很專業,還有超體貼的姨姨,一定會再去。
Xiaorui Wang
2020/6/24
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
在香港找到的最好的理发店
Anonymous
2020/6/15
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Great service! Patient and nice stylist. Cute and cozy shop with complimentary coffee/tea.
Anonymous
2020/5/8
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Excellent customer service and great haircut! One of the best I ever had these few years! Andy handled my frizzy and fine hair so well. Would definitely recommend to customer who loves westernised hairstyle.
Anonymous
2020/4/17
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Outstanding customer service.
Ka Ming Tang
2020/3/16
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Drinks:
5.0
Very good services and comfortable! Thanks John😊
Tiffany Li
2020/3/16
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Atmosphere:
5.0
Excellent service with a very comfortable environment, enjoy it very much. Super like my new style hair from John😎highly recommend it!!!!
Rita Tang
2020/3/3
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Atmosphere:
5.0
fabulous service, relaxing environment, recommend!