All reviews forHair Fusion
4.7
(25 reviews)
Environment4.7
Service4.7
Price4.7
Bryan
2020/3/9
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
幾好,每個客人都會送一支酒精搓手液態度又好好
幾好,每個客人都會送一支酒精搓手液態度又好好
Bryan Lam
2020/3/6
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
好好傾,好專業,過程好舒服仲要送酒精搓手液!
好好傾,好專業,過程好舒服仲要送酒精搓手液!
Bryan
2020/1/11
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
服務態度好,地方環境好,整體來講值得去!
服務態度好,地方環境好,整體來講值得去!
Anonymous
2020/1/2
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
呢間鋪頭都係我第一次試,就係係到睇到咁多評價係好評,所以決定一試。本身我想電髮+焗油同埋洗剪吹。但個髮型師一嚟睇到我個頭就話唔好電啦,個頭一電會成把禾稈草甘,因為我都好懶,又要特登預一日出去整,所以我寧願自己染咗髮佢算,但係佢會同你講出邊嘅產品係唔合規格嘅,染完再去電會好傷😅我都係預過第一次髮型師係唔想賺錢,會同你講唔俾電同你焗完油之後會嘥錢。最後個髮型師幫我剪咗個短頭髮,改善髮質及髮型就算。叫我下次先電及整😅😂
呢間鋪頭都係我第一次試,就係係到睇到咁多評價係好評,所以決定一試。本身我想電髮+焗油同埋洗剪吹。但個髮型師一嚟睇到我個頭就話唔好電啦,個頭一電會成把禾稈草甘,因為我都好懶,又要特登預一日出去整,所以我寧願自己染咗髮佢算,但係佢會同你講出邊嘅產品係唔合規格嘅,染完再去電會好傷😅我都係預過第一次髮型師係唔想賺錢,會同你講唔俾電同你焗完油之後會嘥錢。最後個髮型師幫我剪咗個短頭髮,改善髮質及髮型就算。叫我下次先電及整😅😂
Anonymous
2019/12/20
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
做完b5焗油,師傅好好,好俾心機,highly recommended to all
做完b5焗油,師傅好好,好俾心機,highly recommended to all
Anonymous
2019/10/12
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
有個好好既剪髮體驗 終於搵到我鍾意既髮型師 thanks!!!!! 細心既髮型師 又有耐心聽我既需求:P
Anonymous
2019/10/10
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Very patient and caring stylist! I will say I am more than 80% satisfied with their services and I am a very picky customer actually :]
Anonymous
2019/9/30
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
1000000個唔該晒髮型師呀kay!個負離子直髮真係好正! 做完之後好順滑十足十平時電視廣告效果啲咁
Macy K
2019/9/27
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
今次整左個超超超超鍾意既梨花頭 係好好靚好自然 髮型師好細心 highly recommended!
Anonymous
2019/9/26
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
之前係其他salon電髮 應該都係d料唔好..同技術問題啦電到傷哂 今次黎fusion做左個b5 treatment 而家啲頭髮又順又滑 下次都會繼續黎搵佢地整頭
Anonymous
2019/9/25
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
今次黎到FUSION 感覺到佢地係好專業同埋用心既髮型師 一開始我比左張相話想電到大約咁, 佢就建議我可以試下另一種(接近 不過有小小唔同 因為佢話唔同面型同髮質 出到黎效果都會唔同.. 應該就番我本身 最後電到出黎我係超滿意! 仲靚過張相!!值得推介!
Anonymous
2019/9/23
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
之前係ig見過啲相都好靚 所以想去試下 今次效果出到黎又靚又自然, 我好滿意呀 平時自己簡單打理就ok! 啱哂我!推薦!
Tobie
2019/9/20
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
hair fusion 位置易搵, 一出mtr轉左就係! 方便! 髮型師KAY都好細心呀除左剪到我比佢睇個張相既髮型之外 好難揾到一個咁有心既! 推介!
Nicki Ma
2019/6/18
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Services are very nice and helpful, perming service is especially to be praised. Stylist was caring and attentive, I have also bought additional treatment on that day, definitely recommending this hair salon
Betty Bau
2019/6/8
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
有免費小食提供俾客人 髮型師又有耐性去整頭 大讚啦!
Sisley Lo
2019/5/8
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
經開旺角預約試下,髮型師好有耐性同專業,全程溝通都好好!會再幫襯同會介紹朋友去啦!
Anonymous
2019/1/3
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
I have recently moved to Hong Kong and needed to find a new hairdresser. I chose Hair Fusion for its location and good reviews. My hairdresser and the whole experience was first class. Best hair colour and head massage I’ve ever had. I have found
Helen Tsang
2018/8/26
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
4.0
Environment:
4.0
First off, excellent customer service. I was impressed by the professionalism of all the staff there, from skin analysis, advice and tips on hair care to, of course, my new hairstyle. Special thanks to stylist Sean, who handled my hair with great
PO FA So
2018/8/8
Rating:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Service:
5.0
服務好好呀 朱古力仲好好飲添!髮型師幫我叫埋外賣我都唔好意思
Joey Yan
2018/8/3
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
CS阿Yan 同幫忙洗頭的靚女(忘記問佢咩名),都好好態度,笑容親切,仲細心安排小食同飲品!髮型師了解左我頭髮既情況,之後好詳細解釋,分析我D頭髮再作出十分專業既意見!之前係其他地方做得好失敗既內灣,終於係sean手上變返成功
Natalie Leung
2018/7/14
Rating:
5.0
Service:
5.0
Price:
5.0
Environment:
5.0
The staff here are professional, polite, and excellent at what they do. My hair stylist remembers how my hair responds to previous treatments and styles, and makes recommendations keeping that in mind. They have hair stylist levels corresponding w
Joshua Jung
2018/7/1
Rating:
5.0
Service:
4.0
Price:
5.0
Environment:
4.0
First time to this salon and completely blown away by its great service! Salon is bright and spacious, friendly reception that explained clearly their charges and service, a shampoo that came with a scalp and neck massage that made you sleep! Best
Anonymous
2020/2/29
Rating:
4.0
Environment:
4.0
Price:
4.0
Service:
4.0
係電話入面個服務服務員好好態度良好,預約得很快很清楚
係電話入面個服務服務員好好態度良好,預約得很快很清楚
Anonymous
2019/10/31
Rating:
2.0
Environment:
2.0
Price:
2.0
Service:
2.0
sss
Anonymous
2019/9/16
Rating:
1.0
Environment:
3.0
Price:
3.0
Service:
2.0
我第一次上去剪頭髮我都好滿意,服務態度都好好,我今次本來喺想去旅行之前剪頭髮,所以我上星期再上去,我冇揾番同一個髮型師,我以為同一間髮型師唔會差好遠,但我錯了,我好後悔,今次我被嚇怕了⋯⋯而係我個頭.....我唔會再來了⋯⋯我現在都唔知點算.....剪到我個頭咁.....唉......我問有冇師傅佢哋又話有,冇師傅就講聲吖嘛⋯⋯